Agentes

ARTIGAS Garzón 355 4773 1768 artigas@zambrano.com.uy
Carlos Arocena Hontou 099 719550 carocena@zambrano.com.uy
Gerardo Oronoz Machado 099 772914 goronoz@zambrano.com.uy
Edgardo Piastri Leite de Moraes 099 892078 epiastri@zambrano.com.uy
Silvio Morales Candinelli 099 790407 smorales@zambrano.com.uy
Andres Moraes Rodriguez 099 051127 amoraes@zambrano.com.uy
Alejandro Maia Aguirregaray 099779494 amaia@zambrano.com.uy
SALTO Lavalleja 165 47325627 salto@zambrano.com.uy
Alvaro Arrieta De los Santos 099 733 646 aarrieta@zambrano.com.uy
Juan Ignacio Duvós Savio 098.711.190 jduvos@zambrano.com.uy
Maria Liliana Gomez Lequini 098 486232 lgomez@zambrano.com.uy
PAYSANDU Av Italia 2294 4722 9230 paysandu@zambrano.com.uy
20160820_081450 Leandro Soto Niell 099 722054 lsoto@zambrano.com.uy
Gaston Soto Niell 099 575003 gsoto@zambrano.com.uy
PAYSANDU – INSUMOS  Av. Enrique Chaplin 844
Nueva imagen Hernan Portas Decuadra 099 848778 hportas@zambrano.com.uy
GUICHON 18 de Julio 436 4742 2057 guichon@zambrano.com.uy
Gonzalo Liuzzi Ferreira 099 735499 gliuzzi@zambrano.com.uy
Angel Clavijo Robert 099 718435 aclavijo@zambrano.com.uy
Maria Laura Artia 099 433869 martia@zambrano.com.uy
DURAZNO Artigas 716 4362 0474 durazno@zambrano.com.uy
Martin Beriao Matone 099 360155 mberiao@zambrano.com.uy
EL CARMEN 25 de Mayo s/n 4365 4081 elcarmen@zambrano.com.uy
Juan Sanchez Silvera 099 367909 jsanchez@zambrano.com.uy
MELO Herrera 581 4642 6150 melo@zambrano.com.uy
Candido Abero Mendonça 099 149138 cabero@zambrano.com.uy
Tabaré Gasañol Barreto 099 800947 tgasanol@zambrano.com.uy
TACUAREMBO Dr Elias Abdo 245 4633 0020 tacuarembo@zambrano.com.uy
Jose Maria Albano Ordeix 099 830786 neco@zambrano.com.uy
Sofia Albano Ordeix 099 946 534 neca@zambrano.com.uy
Agustin Albano Ordeix 099 295 311 aalbano@zambrano.com.uy
Ing Agr Saviniano Albano Ordeix 099 051 901 salbano@zambrano.com.uy
Ing. Agr Elvira Albano Ordeix 099 920 158 ealbano@zambrano.com.uy
Ramiro Ortega Gonzalez 099 292 092 rortega@zambrano.com.uy
Viviana Parins Techera 099 740552 vparins@zambrano.com.uy
Dr Diego Rios Ferreira 099 833037 drios@zambrano.com.uy
Francisco Ibarra Segura 099 737797 fibarra@zambrano.com.uy
Marcela Dutra Da Silveira 098 870778 mdutra@zambrano.com.uy
Shirley Fabiana Freitas Santos 098 592588 ffreitas@zambrano.com.uy
Carlos Perez Silva 098 826336 cperez@zambrano.com.uy
Luis Edgardo Paz Silveira 098 413116 lpaz@zambrano.com.uy
MERCEDES Careaga 886 4532 3718 mercedes@zambrano.com.uy
Roberto Barreiro Ferber 099 608 622 rbarreiro@zambrano.com.uy
MINAS Lavalleja 855 4442 5496 minas@zambrano.com.uy
Diego Mendiola Sarasola 099 683367 dmendiola@zambrano.com.uy
Natalia Chocho 098 916834 nchocho@zambrano.com.uy
PASO DE LOS TOROS Br Artigas 407 4664 5100 pdelostoros@zambrano.com.uy
Sebastian Acosta Alvarez 099 546 324 sacosta@zambrano.com.uy
ROCHA – VELAZQUEZ 
Nicolas Aguirre Graña 099 710 334 naguirre@zambrano.com.uy
TRINIDAD 25 de Agosto 483 4364 8516 trinidad@zambrano.com.uy
Guillermo Bequio Lamarthee 099 366372 gbequio@zambrano.com.uy
SARANDI GRANDE     sarandi@zambrano.com.uy
Sebastian Lema 098 618208 slema@zambrano.com.uy
SARANDI DEL YI      
Alejandro Bocage Piana 099 600780 abocage@zambrano.com.uy
TREINTA Y TRES Juan Ortiz 1325    33@zambrano.com.uy
Dr. Fernando Zabalo Rabiller 099 851751 fzabalo@zambrano.com.uy
VARELA
Alvaro Gastelu Raggio 099 922 224 agastelu@zambrano.com.uy

 

FacebookTwitterMore...