La Empresa | Staff Casa Central

Dirección
Gerardo Zambrano Antón gerardo@zambrano.com.uy
Alejandro Zambrano Zerbino ale@zambrano.com.uy
Cr. Agustín Zambrano Zerbino agustin@zambrano.com.uy
Cr. Néstor Coalla Sánchez ncoalla@zambrano.com.uy
Cr. Maria Zambrano Zerbino maria@zambrano.com.uy
Administración y Contabilidad
Laura Longueira Prolo llongueira@zambrano.com.uy
Fiorella Colla Malaspina fcolla@zambrano.com.uy
Yola Caraballo administracion@zambrano.com.uy
Diana Malagamba Ramos dmalagamba@zambrano.com.uy
Tania Rivero Duarte trivero@zambrano.com.uy
Andrés Gross Ferreira agross@zambrano.com.uy
Maximiliano Vasquez mvasquez@zambrano.com.uy
Cobranzas 
Martin Abreu Uria mabreu@zambrano.com.uy
Denise Deber Castaño ddeber@zambrano.com.uy
Monica Carambula Hermida mcarambula@zambrano.com.uy
Franca Peverelli Valz  fpeverelli@zambrano.com.uy
Campos
Pablo Albano Ordeix palbano@zambrano.com.uy
Negocios Particulares
Mauricio Digénova Villamil mdigenova@zambrano.com.uy
Eduardo Delucchi Pieri edelucchi@zambrano.com.uy
Enrique Bonner Scremini ebonner@zambrano.com.uy
Rtdor. Manuel Albano Ordeix malbano@zambrano.com.uy
Lic.Agr. Gonzalo Acosta gacosta@zambrano.com.uy
Insumos
Ing. Agr. Alberto Cruces Aramburu acruces@zambrano.com.uy
Lic. Marcelo Montaño Paullier mmontano@zambrano.com.uy
Valeria Martinez vmartinez@zambrano.com.uy
Remates
Cr. Agustín Zambrano Zerbino agustin@zambrano.com.uy
Mauricio Digénova Villamil mdigenova@zambrano.com.uy
Germán Sapelli Stirling gsapelli@zambrano.com.uy
Enrique Bonner Scremini ebonner@zambrano.com.uy
Manuel Albano Ordeix malbano@zambrano.com.uy
Lic. Agr. Gonzalo Acosta gacosta@zambrano.com.uy
Verónica Fon Amor Pareja vfonamor@zambrano.com.uy
Yolanda Beltrán Moreira ybeltran@zambrano.com.uy
Federico Gonzalez Pereira fgonzalez@zambrano.com.uy
Tec. Manuel Yanez Garcia myanez@zambrano.com.uy
Marketing y Comunicación 
Mónica Fernández Goldschmidt mfernandez@zambrano.com.uy
Valentina Muñoz Zerbino vmunoz@zambrano.com.uy
Lanas
José Luis Trifoglio Saavedra jtrifoglio@zambrano.com.uy
Oscar Sosa lanas@zambrano.com.uy
Lic. Santiago Onandi sonandi@zambrano.com.uy
Propiedades
Arq. Rodrigo Zambrano Zerbino rodrigo@zambrano.com.uy
Santiago Alzogaray salzogaray@zambranopropiedades.com
Catalina Rachetti Butler crachetti@zambranopropiedades.com
Frigoríficos
Alejandro Zambrano Zerbino ale@zambrano.com.uy
Dr. Facundo Schauricht Gebelin fschauricht@zambrano.com.uy
Tec. Nicolás Zambrano Rodríguez nzambrano@zambrano.com.uy

 

FacebookTwitterMore...