AGENTES

ARTIGAS

Garzón 355 / Tel.: 4773 1768 / artigas@zambrano.com.uy

Carlos Arocena Hontou 099 719 550 carocena@zambrano.com.uy
Gerardo Oronoz Machado 099 772 914 goronoz@zambrano.com.uy
Edgardo Piastri Leite de Moraes 099 892 078 epiastri@zambrano.com.uy
Silvio Morales Candinelli 099 790 407 smorales@zambrano.com.uy
Andres Moraes Rodriguez 099 051 127 amoraes@zambrano.com.uy

SALTO

Diego Lamas 2308 / 47325627 / salto@zambrano.com.uy

Alvaro Arrieta De los Santos 099 733 646 aarrieta@zambrano.com.uy
Juan Ignacio Duvós Savio 098 711 190 jduvos@zambrano.com.uy
Ing. Agr Alvaro Azanza Brancato 099 987 373 aazanza@zambrano.com.uy
Maria Liliana Gomez Lequini 098 486 232 lgomez@zambrano.com.uy

PAYSANDÚ

Av Italia 2294 / 4722 9230 / paysandu@zambrano.com.uy

Leandro Soto Niell 099 722 054 lsoto@zambrano.com.uy
Gaston Soto Niell 099 575 003 gsoto@zambrano.com.uy
Ana Virginia Roldan Campanella 099 723 865 vroldan@zambrano.com.uy

PAYSANDÚ – INSUMOS

Av. Enrique Chaplin 844

Hernan Portas Decuadra 099 848 778 hportas@zambrano.com.uy

GUICHÓN

18 de Julio 436 / 4742 2057 / guichon@zambrano.com.uy

Gonzalo Liuzzi Ferreira 099 735 499 gliuzzi@zambrano.com.uy
Angel Clavijo Robert 099 718 435 aclavijo@zambrano.com.uy
Maria Laura Artia 099 433 869 martia@zambrano.com.uy

DURAZNO

Artigas 716 / 4362 0474 / durazno@zambrano.com.uy

Martin Beriao Matone 099 360 155 mberiao@zambrano.com.uy

EL CARMEN

25 de Mayo s/n / 4365 4081 / elcarmen@zambrano.com.uy

Juan Sanchez Silvera 099 367 909 jsanchez@zambrano.com.uy

MELO

Herrera 581 / 4642 8016 / melo@zambrano.com.uy

Candido Abero Mendonça 099 149138 cabero@zambrano.com.uy
Tabaré Gasañol Barreto 099 800947 tgasanol@zambrano.com.uy

TACUAREMBÓ

Dr Elias Abdo 245  /  4633 0020  /  tacuarembo@zambrano.com.uy

Jose Maria Albano Ordeix 099 830786 neco@zambrano.com.uy
Sofia Albano Ordeix 099 946 534 neca@zambrano.com.uy
Agustin Albano Ordeix 099 295 311 aalbano@zambrano.com.uy
Ing Agr Saviniano Albano Ordeix 099 051 901 salbano@zambrano.com.uy
Ing. Agr Elvira Albano Ordeix 099 920 158 ealbano@zambrano.com.uy
Ramiro Ortega Gonzalez 099 292 092 rortega@zambrano.com.uy
Viviana Parins Techera 099 740 552 vparins@zambrano.com.uy
Marcela Dutra Da Silveira 098 870 778 mdutra@zambrano.com.uy
Shirley Fabiana Freitas Santos 098 592 588 ffreitas@zambrano.com.uy

MERCEDES

mercedes@zambrano.com.uy

Roberto Barreiro Ferber 099 608 622 rbarreiro@zambrano.com.uy

MINAS

Lavalleja 855  /  4442 5496  /  minas@zambrano.com.uy

Diego Mendiola Sarasola 099 683367 dmendiola@zambrano.com.uy
Natalia Chocho 098 916834 nchocho@zambrano.com.uy

PASO DE LOS TOROS

Br Artigas 407  /  4664 5100  /  pdelostoros@zambrano.com.uy

Sebastian Acosta Alvarez 099 546 324 sacosta@zambrano.com.uy

ROCHA – VELÁZQUEZ

Dr. Nicolas Aguirre Graña 099 710 334 naguirre@zambrano.com.uy

TRINIDAD

25 de Agosto 483  /  4364 8516  /  trinidad@zambrano.com.uy

Guillermo Bequio Lamarthee 099 366372 gbequio@zambrano.com.uy

SARANDI DEL YÍ

Alejandro Bocage Piana 099 600780 abocage@zambrano.com.uy

TREINTA Y TRES

Juan Ortiz 1325 / 33@zambrano.com.uy

Dr. Fernando Zabalo Rabiller 099 851751 fzabalo@zambrano.com.uy