Agencias y Colaboradores

AGENCIAS:

ARTIGAS

Garzón 355 / Tel.: 4773 1768

Carlos Arocena

099 719550 carocena@zambrano.com.uy
Edgardo Piastri 099 892078 epiastri@zambrano.com.uy
Silvio Morales 099 790407 smorales@zambrano.com.uy
Eduardo Martinez 098 784719 emartines@zambrano.com.uy
Andres Moraes 099 051 127 amoraes@zambrano.com.uy
SALTO

Diego Lamas 2308 / Tel.: 4732 5627

Alvaro Arrieta

099 733 646 aarrieta@zambrano.com.uy
Juan Ignacio Duvós 098 711 190 jduvos@zambrano.com.uy
Alvaro Azanza 099 987 373 aazanza@zambrano.com.uy
PAYSANDÚ

Av. Italia 2294 – Tel.: 4722 9230

Leandro Soto

099 722054 lsoto@zambrano.com.uy
Gaston Soto 099 575003 gsoto@zambrano,com.uy
Martin Olsao 099 722687 molaso@zambrano.com.uy
GUICHÓN

18 de Julio 436 / Tel.: 4742 2057

Gonzalo Liuzzi

099 735499 gliuzzi@zambrano.com.uy
Angel Clavijo 099 718435 aclavijo@zambrano.com.uy
TACUAREMBÓ

Dr. Elias Abdo 245 / Tel.: 4633 0020

José María Albano

099 830786 neco@zambrano.com.uy
Agustín Albano 099 295311 aalbano@zambrano.com.uy
Saviniano Albano 099 051901 salvano@zambrano.com.uy
Elvira Albano 099 920158 ealvano@zambrano.com.uy
José Ignacio Albano   ialbano@zambrano.com.uy
MELO

Herrera 581 – Tel: 4642 8016

Candido Abero

099 149138 cabero@zambrano.com.uy
Tabaré Gasañol 099 800 947 tgasanol@zambrano.com.uy
PASO DE LOS TOROS

Br. Artigas 407 / Tel.: 4664 5100

Sebastián Acosta

099 546 324 sacosta@zambrano.com.uy
SARANDÍ DEL YÍ

Av. Petrini esq. Sosa Nernadet

Alejandro Bocage

099 600 780 abocage@zambrano.com.uy
ROCHA

Velázquez

Nicolas Aguirre 099 710 334 naguirre@zambrano.com.uy

COLABORADORES:

ARTIGAS

Garzón 355

Gerardo Machado

099 772 914 goronoz@zambrano.com.uy
PAYSANDÚ

18 de Julio 436 / Tel.: 4742 2057

Hernán Portas

099 848 778 hportas@zambrano.com.uy
RIVERA

José E. Rodó 978

Nicolás González

098 836 257  
DURAZNO

Artigas 716 / Tel.: 4362 0474

Martín Beriao Matonte

099 360 155 mberiao@zambrano.com.uy

Juan Bautista de León 423

Oscar Abella 099 610 931  
Sebastian Miraldo 099 635 204  
EL CARMEN

25 de Mayo s/n / Tel.: 4365 4081

Juan Sánchez

099 367 909 jsanchez@zambrano.com.uy
TREINTA Y TRES

Juan Ortíz 1325 

Fernando Zabalo

099 851 751

fzabalo@zambrano.com.uy
MERCEDES

Careaga 886 / Tel.: 4532 3718

Roberto Barreiro 099 608 622 rbarreiro@zambrano.com.uy
MINAS

F. Sanchez 524 / Tel.: 4442 5496

Diego Mendiola

099 683 367 dmendiola@zambrano.com.uy

R. Perez del Puerto y Otegui

jose Manuel Infante 099 323 502 jinfante@zambrano.com.uy
Fernando Andreoli 098 155 422 fandreoli@zambrano.com.uy
TRINIDAD

25 de Agosto 483 / Tel.: 4364 8516

Guillermo Bequio

099 366 372 gbequio@zambrano.com.uy
VARELA

Ruta 14 y Ruta 8

Alvaro Gastelu

099 922 224 agastelu@zambrano.com.uy
CERRO CHATO

 

Miguel Gastambide

099 612 178

 

Referencias:

 Negocios Particulares
 Plazarural
 Embarques
 Insumos
 Remates
 Lanas
 Campos